Vinaigre de Banyuls

Vinaigre de Banyuls

10,50

The nose reveals complex aromas of sour-sweet Banyuls, tobacco and chocolate with hints of nuts and almonds. On the palate, it is lively with mineral notes and a long cocoa flavored finish.

Natural Sweet Wines are known to be excellent basis for vinegars. At Clos de Paulilles, a small amount of Banyuls Rimage is thus “sacrificed” to be transformed into vinegar, thanks to a specific transformation made by lactic bacterias. It gives birth to a complex and powerful vinegar which keeps all the characteristics of the Banyuls.

Category: Product ID: 2665
DescriptionThe nose reveals complex aromas of sour-sweet Banyuls, tobacco and chocolate with hints of nuts and almonds. On the palate, it is lively with mineral notes and a long cocoa flavored finish.
Grape varieties
Terroir
winemakingNatural Sweet Wines are known to be excellent basis for vinegars. At Clos de Paulilles, a small amount of Banyuls Rimage is thus “sacrificed” to be transformed into vinegar, thanks to a specific transformation made by lactic bacterias. It gives birth to a complex and powerful vinegar which keeps all the characteristics of the Banyuls.
Food & WineThis vinegar is a perfect dressing for Mediterranean salads as well as Collioure anchovy. It can also be used for fried liver, to deglaze some sauces or as an original touch for desserts (strawberries, vanilla ice cream…).
Additionnals informations

Selection

Seaward

Type of wine

Vinegar

Centilisation

37.5 cl

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vinaigre de Banyuls”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vinaigre de Banyuls

Vinaigre de Banyuls

Vinaigre de Banyuls

10,50

Nez de Banyuls aigre doux, pointes de noix et d’amandes accompagnées d’arômes de tabac et de chocolat. Bouche assez vive aux notes minérales, avec une longue finale aux notes subtiles de cacao.

Assaisonnement indispensable de vos salades méditerranéennes, compagnon incontournable des anchois de Collioure, ce vinaigre de Banyuls pourra parfaitement être utilisé pour les foies poêlés, déglacer des sauces ou apporter une note d’originalité à vos desserts ( fraises, glace à la vanille…).

Catégorie : Product ID: 1578
Description du produitNez de Banyuls aigre doux, pointes de noix et d’amandes accompagnées d’arômes de tabac et de chocolat. Bouche assez vive aux notes minérales, avec une longue finale aux notes subtiles de cacao.
Cépages
Terroir
Vinification/Elevagees Vins Doux Naturels sont d’excellentes bases de vinaigre. Pour celui des Clos de Paulilles, une petite quantité de Banyuls Rimage est donc « sacrifiée » pour subir une transformation, la piqûre lactique. Ce procédé permet d’obtenir un vinaigre puisant et complexe, qui conserve toutes les caractéristiques du Banyuls originel. Quatre ans d’élevage dans un vinaigrier en bois spécialement étudié ont lentement affiné sa carte aromatique. Mise en bouteille et conservation en cave climatisée.
Accords Mets & VinsAssaisonnement indispensable de vos salades méditerranéennes, compagnon incontournable des anchois de Collioure, ce vinaigre de Banyuls pourra parfaitement être utilisé pour les foies poêlés, déglacer des sauces ou apporter une note d’originalité à vos desserts ( fraises, glace à la vanille…).
Informations complémentaires

Sélection

Côté Mer

Type de vin

Vinaigre

Centilisation

37.5 cl

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Vinaigre de Banyuls”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *